Magical Morning Window

10 11 2008

I love telling people about my chair. This is where I go every morning to listen to the birds and talk to the trees, to read, write, doodle, highlight, plan, meditate, sketch, and do anything else that will help me start the day right, connected and tuned in to what’s really important. (Do I sound California or what?)

Here’s the view from my chair during that magical moment when the sunlight has just appeared.

How do YOU start your day?  Comment below…

Actions

Information

One response

12 11 2008
Ruth stroup

What an awesome view. I start my day with a treetop view from my window, and then all too quickly get into the tasks of the day. You inspire me to work on the window box outside my kitchen window. I love hanging out in my kitchen, except for the view. Thanks for inspiring me to change my “world view”.

Leave a Reply

