Pretty Titties

17 09 2008

You know when you go to an event and you’re in a roomful of new people? You look around to feel out who you want to meet. Last weekend I was at a business seminar, and right off the bat I spotted a woman who just sparkles. (No, she wasn’t dressed like she is in the photo!) When we talked later that day, I thought, “she’s actually as lovely as I expected!” (I also learned that she has an awesome last name!)  

Jude Marks makes beautiful bustiers for all kinds of busts. I encourage you to visit her website and read her heartwarming and powerful story.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

