Goodbye BlogHers!

21 07 2008

I guess I’m officially a blogger, because today I went to a blogging conference! About a thousand women from around the world converged on Union Square to talk about all things related to blogging.

This is just my little shout out to say thanks, ladies! I hope to keep in touch and continue to learn from you. To the rest of you: hopefully you’ll some improvements in this site soon!

(www.SpiritInTheCity.com, www.InsideOutDesignCoaching.com)

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 07 2008
Susan Payton, The Marketing Eggspert

BlogHer was great! I wish I’d read your blog before exploring San Francisco. I love the little out of the way spots you write about. Good luck blogging!

21 07 2008
Debba

Alison – great to meet you at BlogHer too. And, I love your site! I left food for a duck and goose who were sitting alone on nests for months – even went to my old job on weekends to do so. Thanks for being a caring soul who appreciates the beauty of ducks and a cool park!

Thanks again – Debba

Leave a Reply

