A great deal – online coupons

8 06 2008

postcard front    postcard back(www.SpiritInTheCity.com)

Here’s a useful tip for you: a couple days ago I ordered some postcards to let people know about this blog.  (I LOVE them!  Thanks, Nicole.)  With an investment of less than five minutes of my time, I got $64 off my $205 order.  How?

Before I order anything online I do a google search for coupons (in this case, “coupon PSPrint”).  Sometimes nothing turns up, but sometimes I strike it rich.  If this is your cup of tea, be sure to get past the top few listings on the results page – sometimes results lower down have better deals.

 

Got any good, easy savings tips to share?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

